Customer reviews

4.9 / 5.0
average rating
58 ratings
98.3% positive
reviews
5.0
26/03/2020

Perfect job as always

5.0
15/03/2020

Love this place! Such a nice atmosphere and my nails are always nicely done.

5.0
14/03/2020

Very good gel polish, always satisfied. Daria is really nice ! Will come again !

5.0
13/03/2020

Yes I have enjoyed my service given and will be seen again in near future.

3.0
13/03/2020

I was disappointed to have the appointment delayed by 1/2 hour at short notice and then still had to wait another 15 minutes when I got there.
I felt uncomfortable that the 3 staff spoke in polish over me and I didn’t understand what they were ...

more
5.0
10/03/2020

Highly recommended service provided by girls. Friendly environment and lovely atmosphere making great place.

5.0
09/03/2020

Great service - love my nails! Thank you!

5.0
09/03/2020

Excellent service, very professional and friendly. Had to change my appointment and they were very accommodating. Will definitely recommend.

5.0
07/03/2020

Very happy with my nails

5.0
26/02/2020

Lovely bright and clean salon. Excellent thorough manicure, great selection of colours. Very friendly staff, will definitely recommend. Thank you